Extra Life 2011 Game Marathon on October 15

This weekend will mark the second year of playing video games to help kids at Doernbecher Children’s Hospital. Many gamers around the world will be enduring the 24 hour game marathon to help the children’s hospital of their choice and it won’t be as easy as it sounds.

I will be playing games on the Xbox 360 as well as iPhone and iPad games. The following is what I have lined up:

Xbox 360

  • Call of Duty: Black Ops
  • Gears of War 3
  • Peggle
  • Pinball FX2
  • Dead Space 2
  • Crimson Alliance
  • Possibly more…

iPhone/iPad

  • Superbrothers: Swords & Sworcery
  • Plants vs. Zombies
  • GameDev Story
  • Jaws
  • Infinity Blade
  • Rage HD

If you own an Xbox 360 and see any games that you’d like to play with me, just let me know or send me an invite. My gamertag is Omega Technique. Also, with the help of many generous people, my original goal has been surpassed but I’d love to see it get to an even $300. If anyone wants to donate $16, just head to my profile here.

Leave a Reply

